من نحن

    وقد BallotExpert العاملة في مجال لوازم الانتخابات منذ عام 2007 حيث اشترينا أول آلة حقن صب لنا والمبينة لتكون المورد الرئيسي للمعدات الانتخابية في الصين.

    ونحن نعتقد أن متخصصة ضمن مجموعة منتجات معينة هو العامل الرئيسي وراء ضمان أفضل منتج ممكن لأدنى سعر ممكن. نحن نعرف بالضبط احتياجات عملائنا في هذه المنطقة لأن هذا هو ما نقوم به - يوما بعد يوم خارجا! نحن الآن بصدد توسيع مرافق الإنتاج الخاصة بنا، حيثما كان ذلك ممكنا، تهدف إلى أن تكون في السيطرة الكاملة على جودة المنتج فقط في حين التخلص من الوسطاء لزوم لها، وتخفيض الأسعار بشكل كبير.

    الملحقات الانتخابات ومن الواضح أن منطقة الإنتاج حيث المواعيد النهائية هي أكثر أهمية مما كانت عليه في غيرها من المجالات لذلك لدينا سياسة الثقة، أولا وقبل كل شيء، ونحن لا تترك العملاء في وضع حرج. نحن في BallotExpert، يصوتون دائما للعميل!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    HK الذكية التنين المحدودة (الذكية التنين)، هي مؤسسة حديثة تأسست في عام 2002 تصميم التكاملات خامسة R & D والتصنيع في المنزل مع 16 عاما من الخبرة. مقر الشركة الصين في قوانغتشو ، تأهل لمورد ترشحه الأمم المتحدة في عام 2015.

    وقد تم تطبيق Smart Dragon للحصول على براءة اختراع وطنية ومنحها الابتكار المستمر والبحث والتطوير المستقل. لديها فروع ومكاتب في الداخل والخارج. وتشمل العلامات التجارية الذكية التنين وشركة تابعة SMART DRAGON BALLOT EXPERT, CARDEALER-DIRECT, SWIFT PACKAGING SOLUTIONS, SMART DRAGON PLASTIC PRODUCS, GUAGNZHOU KARUIPAI AUTO ACCESSORIES CO., LTD, GUANGZHOU SMART DRAGON CO., LTD, SMART DRAGON.

SMART DRAGON BALLOT EXPERTSMART DRAGON PLASTIC PRODUCTSSWIFT PACKAGING SOLUTIONSCAR DEALER DIRECT

نطاقات الأعمال:

إمدادات الانتخابات: كأكبر موردي المستلزمات الانتخابية في الصين، ونحن نعمل étroitement متعددة الانتخابية الوطنية مع لجنة في العالم، والالتزام تقديم مساهمات كبيرة للسلام الإقليمي والعالمي، وتناسب ليه البلدان المستقلة للحرية والمساواة والوحدة لشعب في العالم .

لوازم السيارات ما بعد البيع: الذكية التنين هو تصنيع أول مؤسسة والمبيعات لإدخال مفهوم السيارات 4S تموينات بعد الخدمة في الصين. لقد أصبحنا موردين مرخصين للسيارات الفاخرة مثل BMW ، و Porsche.

إمدادات التعبئة والتغليف: في الوقت الحاضر، ونحن واحدة من أكثر الشركات في التعبئة والتغليف الراقية الجمع بين كامل من صناديق الورق وأكياس البلاستيك، التسميات والعلامات والحفاظ على علاقة تعاون وثيقة مع euramerican في العلامات التجارية الملابس الداخلية الراقية.

لوازم المنتجات البلاستيكية: باعتبارها واحدة من أوسع نطاق من المشاريع التي تنطوي على المنتجات البلاستيكية في الصين.


ثقافة الشركة

عملية المبدأ: لمتابعة كل المواد والسعادة الروحية لجميع الموظفين، لتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء، لcontribuer إلى التنمية المستدامة للمجتمع والطبيعة.

رؤية الشركة: لتصبح الشركة مع السعادة ، معترف بها من قبل الموظفين والعملاء والمجتمع.

قيمنا: احترام الإلهية وحب الناس. وحدة المعرفة الداخلية والعمل.


Add:  Room 306--308, Block 1, Yufeng International Building , 105 National Road, Dashi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China.


Customer-wall-2

election-supplies-company-history-2

Who We Are

     Ballot Expert has been working in the field of election supplies since 2007 where we bought our first injection molding machine and set out to be the leading supplier of electoral equipment in China.

    We believe that specializing within a certain product group is the key factor behind guaranteeing the best possible product for the lowest possible price. We know exactly the needs of our customers within this area because this is what we do – day in, day out ! We are expanding our own production facilities, where possible, aiming to be in full control of product quality all while getting rid of unnecessary middle men, lowering prices considerably. 

    Election accessories are obviously an area of production where deadlines are even more important than in other fields so we have a policy of trust, first and foremost, and we never leave our customer in the lurch. We at Ballot Expert, always vote for the customer !

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    HK Smart Dragon Co., Ltd ( Smart Dragon ), is a modern enterprise established in 2002, which integrates R&D design and manufacturing in-house with 16 years experience. Company China headquarters in Guangzhou, has qualified for United Nations nominated supplier in 2015.

    Smart Dragon has applied for and awarded a number of national patents through continuous innovation and independent R&D. It has branches and offices at home and oversea. Smart Dragon’s brands and subsidiary company include SMART DRAGON BALLOT EXPERT, CARDEALER-DIRECT, SWIFT PACKAGING SOLUTIONS, SMART DRAGON PLASTIC PRODUCS, GUAGNZHOU KARUIPAI AUTO ACCESSORIES CO., LTD, GUANGZHOU SMART DRAGON CO., LTD, SMART DRAGON.

SMART DRAGON BALLOT EXPERTSWIFT PACKAGING SOLUTIONSSMART DRAGON PLASTIC PRODUCTSCAR DEALER DIRECT

Business scopes:

Election supplies: As the largest suppliers of election supplies in China, we work closely with multiple national electoral commission in the world, committing to make important contributions to regional and global peace, and establish independent countries of freedom, equality and unity for the world’s people.

Automotive post-sales supplies: Smart Dragon is the first manufacturing and sales enterprise to introduce the concept of 4S Store Auto After Service Supplies in China. We have become nominated suppliers of luxury car brands such as BMW, and Porsche.

Packaging supplies: At present, we are one of the most complete enterprises in combining high-end packaging of paper boxes, plastic bags, labels and tags and maintain close cooperation relation with Euramerican high-end underwear brands.

Plastic product supplies: As one of the broadest scope enterprise involving in plastic products in China currently.

 

Company Culture

Operation Principle: To pursue both material and spiritual happiness of all employees, to provide the best products and service for customers, to contribute to the sustainable development of society and nature.

Company vision: To become the enterprise with happiness, recognized by employees, customers and community.

Our values: Respect the divine and Love People. The unity of Inner knowledge and action.

Add:  Room 306--308, Block 1, Yufeng International Building , 105 National Road, Dashi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China.


election-supplies-company-history-2

Customer-wall-2